Why people who live in big cities are rude ?

Suvarna Ventures

Are-people-big-cities-rude

I lived in the United Kingdom for almost a decade starting the beginning of the 21st century. In the first few years of the century, I worked and lived in a small town called Bristol.

I would rate Bristol as one of the best cities I lived in. People were warm and friendly not only at a social level, but also at work. I always believed people being kind to you at work is the most important aspect of your life, for your mental well being because you spend at least 9-10 hours with them.

I had planned a trip to Paris on my wife’s birthday and this was just 6 months after my marriage.

My manager was a regular tourist to Paris. So, I asked him what it was like to be in Paris. He replied that he absolutely loved the city.

And the people ?

I was surprised when…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

