Why I stopped preaching on social media ?

Because I have started practicing what others have been preaching.

Forgiving others, being kind, not to let people down when they need you most… I heard it all…Enough said !

Let me elaborate what I meant.

To all my friends who disappeared deep inside the Bermuda Triangle when I reached out to you for help – I am now stronger and don’t need anyone’s help.

I believe in Karma.

Few of you who are still in touch with me, you have my gratitude for life.

To anyone who reaches out to me for moral support, my doors are always open.

I never forward posts on friendship and all that crap to anyone – I just do it for humanity sake.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

