Your kids won’t stress you out as much as your boss !!

Suvarna Ventures

After a tiring day at work, I would always look forward to spending some quality time with my naughty son who turned 8 this year.

He is such a stress reliever. I feel totally relaxed when I am with him.

During my corporate tenure, I used to compare my life at work and at home.

I used to work for attention seeking toddler bosses who were in their mid-40’s throwing tantrums at the drop of a hat for project status reports etc.

And I would compare them with my son who was just 4 then. I felt my son was more mature for his age than the people I worked for.

While I would laugh when my son threw toys around in excitement for no reason, it was not so enjoyable work day with a boss yelling for petty childish reasons.

Even if I forgot to buy toys or ice-creams…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

